Can I move my lessons back and forth between SoftChalk Create 9 and SoftChalk Create 10?

Can I move my lessons back and forth between SoftChalk Create 9 and SoftChalk Create 10?

If you open a SoftChalk Create 9 lesson in SoftChalk Create 10, we recommend that you keep working on the lesson in SoftChalk Create 10. (If you try to go back a version, i.e. open your Create 10 lesson in Create 9, you may lose important features.

As always, it is a good idea to keep backups of your lessons, particularly if you are using the desktop version of SoftChalk Create.

For details of new features and enhancements in SoftChalk Create please see the SoftChalk Create New Features and Enhancements section of the SoftChalk Create Guide.

 

Topic Information
  • Topic #: 15113-88
  • Date Created: 07/02/2010
  • Last Modified Since: 04/26/2016
  • Viewed: 2357